Almost there!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 31st 2005
Published: July 31st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


I very reluctantly left Edinburgh. I am now determined to return and see the rest of Scotland. My whole trip, people have asked what my favorite place was. Now, I finally have an answer. When I arrived to my hostel in London, there was a small party in my room. I was so happy to be in a lively place. Yesterday, I went to see a lot of the major London sights: Whitechapel Gallery, Tower of London, Tower Bridge, London Bridge, Millinieum Bridge, Shakespeare's Globe, St. Paul's Cathedral and Trafalger Square. After that, I went to see Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. It was great. I liked the music on the first one better, but this one was definately great. It was very dark. Over the next two days, I will see Harrod's, Tate Britian, The Natural Science Museum, Big Ben, the changing of the guard and Westminster Abbey. And then, I go home. This will probably be my last European entry. I plan to make all my pictures availible to everyone once I get home. I guess I can continue this journal once I get to Virgina. I leave on Aug. 5 and actually have no idea when I come
CorfuCorfuCorfu

This the rock I went scuba diving by.
home. We are going to see Ryan and BRING HIM HOME!



Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Barcelona the first go-roundBarcelona the first go-round
Barcelona the first go-round

I just loved this guy!
AlicanteAlicante
Alicante

Heinrich inside of one the trees that was the subject of much debate.
AlicanteAlicante
Alicante

The castle
Barcelona Part 2Barcelona Part 2
Barcelona Part 2

At some bar in Barcelona.
Barcelona Part 2Barcelona Part 2
Barcelona Part 2

Sangra Familia by Gaudi
GaudiGaudi
Gaudi

the park that I can't remember the name...it's like something out of Dr. Suess
GaudiGaudi
Gaudi

Some apartments designed by Gaudi
ParisParis
Paris

Notre Dam
ParisParis
Paris

The Louve
le Tour de Francele Tour de France
le Tour de France

Lance was just too fast to be captured by my camera!


Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb