Harry Potter Release


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 27th 2005
Published: July 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys, I hope everyone enjoyed that guest blog by my sister Pam. She forgot to mention that she was in London when Harry Potter and the Half-blood Prince came out. Harry Potter book covers look really different in England, so I thought I'd post a picture.


Enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Harry Potter Book CoverHarry Potter Book Cover
Harry Potter Book Cover

Looks different than in the States


27th July 2005

Boring
Could this blog entry be any more boring?
30th July 2005

You're mean
Pam, why do you have to be so mean ? I think your sarcasm would work better for this particular blog.
31st July 2005

Me too!
We bought a copy in Hong Kong, and it is the same cover! I feel like we all now share a special Harry Potter bond, even with oceans and continents seperating us!
16th August 2005

I loved it!
okay so I have such a boring life. I loved Pam's blog! ha ha - and yes she is the most sacastic of the PP girls! AND Still we love her. I miss all of you and sorry I haven't checked in on a regular basis - will try to do better!
22nd August 2005

that was totally a mistake
sorry about my last comment... where are you? why haven't you posted? i want to leave you odd and ambiguous comments!
22nd August 2005

part 2, electric boogaloo
i loved harry potter but i feel frustrated with the way the story is going, i think harry will be evil... i like him less and less, and i really hate how all his role models are being slaughtered!

Tot: 0.229s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.118s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb