Getting Ready


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
March 30th 2007
Published: March 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm herewith testing my blogging ability.
Not Long now! This is my last working day this term, and on Monday I'll be in Kampala. I am very excited and really looking forward to working with the staff and students at Kigezi High School. If this works you'll be able to come with me on my journey, and see how I fare in my personal quest to observe odd-toed ungulates and other wildlife, particularly the pangolin and of course Balaeniceps rex....




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

pangolinpangolin
pangolin

this is what it looks like!


30th March 2007

First comment
This blog is a great idea and so looking forward to reading about your travels. Safe journey.
30th March 2007

Testing
Testing and wishing you good journeying - no travel sickness!
30th March 2007

Happy Trails
I look forward to hearing about your discoveries and wish you a safe journey filled with joyful discoveries.
31st March 2007

Testing
Looking forward to receiving the travelblog. I will be awaiting your missives every step of the way. Happy and safe journey, Ann

Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.065s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb