Making london like a second home


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
December 6th 2006
Published: December 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Early December in London has been quite relaxing; I have become acclimatized to the weather and familiar with the people. The majority of my time has been spent with friends and wandering around London although hotly contended by researching and planning a trip to Egypt.

During my days I have visited a few museums like the Victoria and Albert’s Museums the Natural history museums. I went and saw a live gig and went indoor climbing quite a few times.

I have now finally booked and paid for my trip to Egypt. In order to save money on flights I have to leave 5 days early.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Ice skatingIce skating
Ice skating

I was a little shocked to see ice skating outside the museums in the middle of the day when it was quite warm out side. I would have liked to give it a go but it was so expensive. not worth it


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb