Christmas 2008


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Winchmore Hill
December 30th 2008
Published: February 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

After a brilliant Christmas in London I returned home for New Year's Eve. My adventures abroad finish here, at least for now. I'm happy to be home and excited to see how my country has changed and how I can bring my bit of contribution to the Romanian society. I've learnt a lot, I've grown professionally as well as personally and feel extremely proud with everything I've accomplished so far. I am looking forward to this new episode in my life and I've got a feeling it is going to be great! It actually cannot be anything but great!

I wish you a fab 2009, may you be happy and may all your dreams come true! Happy New Year!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.482s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 15; qc: 72; dbt: 0.2349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb