London Town


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Putney
October 30th 2012
Published: December 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggghhhhh me hearties....

Well this is my first blog entry so will be interesting and a lengthy a big gust to get wind in my sails.

I have been in London now for 12 days and me and Brooke have done a range of things,

touristy; been to see the Westminster abbey, Buckingham Palace, St pauls cathedral, Big ben, a few birdges, squares and circus's, i wonder why they are called circus's? We were also treated a drive by from Princess Anne and supposedly the Queen, ay Brooke.

Last year when i was here i met up with Nick and Laura at Shepards bush walkabout for the all blacks semi against aussie, flew home to watch the final rest is history... so in tradition on the saturday (we arrived friday) we went back to watch the same teams play game was boring but the day was fun as, 11am ciders, 4pm haircut with nick, then house party, not good for the jet lagged souls.

Nick and Laura have also been our dossing hosts , its worked out well, one of there "good cunt" flatties was away during the week last week and same again this week so weve had a bed half the time. stoked. altogether included us there is 6 kiwis and an aussie.

Brooke has already had a couple interviews, hopefully she can be my sugar mumma, haha, so I can concentrate on getting a crew together.

We are trying tpo find or figure out where to live, we thinking south west London, close to the central just in case we get work far away.

I had my first halloween dressup last weekend, look on my face book, i think ill make a jack o lantern tomorrow to knock of another first.

Off to France on thursday so till then,

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb