The British Boy...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
September 26th 2008
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I met a boy!

His name is Kenny and I met him at the ISH bar. It's kind of weird, because the ISH bar is always full of people from lots and lots of different countries, but I met a truly authentic British boy, along with his friends. Tonight Kenny and I hung out at ISH and then went to a club in central London, where we lost everyone else. He walked me home, gave me a proper goodbye, and not only promised to call me to make sure I made it home alright (it was only like 50 feet away) but he is also going to call me so we can go to a restaurant tomorrow.

He's taking me on a date, and I'm SO excited. =)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0929s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb