pre easter holidays!


Advertisement
Published: April 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hullo! this won't be too long of a blog, these past couple of weeks have just been a blur and now i'm just waiting for miriam david and molly to come so we can go to paris, and then sheringham to see grams! miriam and co will be here all next week, and then daddy comes up to norfolk while i'm still there with uncle john and auntie annette! so i'm super excited for these upcoming weeks. just wanted to show off some pics of my 'easter' here, sarah and i figured since i won't be at minerva road on the sunday we could celebrate it early, so we decorated an easter tree and had so much fun with your decorations mom! sarah said there's never been so much pink in the house, haha. well here they are, see some of you soon, happy easter everyone!!!!!!!!! cheerio!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

my beaUTIFUL Treemy beaUTIFUL Tree
my beaUTIFUL Tree

sarah said she hasnt done that since the kids were little...crazy!


5th April 2007

Easter smiles
That smile speaks pages and pages of e mails. Have a Happy Easter Jenna. I owe you a guiness when you get back. Hope you are having an amazing time. Oh and Happy Easter to the family as well, im sure they'll stumble across this sooner or later. "Joy is a taste before/ it is anything else, and the body/ can lounge for hours devouring the important moments. listen/"---Mary Oliver
6th April 2007

Easter Bunny and decorations
The house looks fabulous! I love the bunny ears........... Hoppy Easter sweetie! Love, Mum
6th April 2007

Happy Easter
Ok, Looks like you'll have a guaranteed Happy Easter! Love the decorations. Enjoy your upcoming visitors. Love, Maureen
7th April 2007

Miss you JennaBenna!
Hi Jenna, I just saw your mom last week and she told me I had to read your blog. I just read through most of your entries and it was so interesting. Love the pics and the funny captions :) I can't believe how big Natalie's kids are! Do you remember being in London with me, Jaz and your parents? I remember hanging out with Camilla and singing Spice Girls songs and making up dances. Glad you're having fun ! Do you have your summer trek planned yet?

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb