Sarah's 50th party weekend!


Advertisement
Published: March 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sarah and RuthSarah and RuthSarah and Ruth

The oldest is Ruth, she came home from France for this and gave such a nice speech
hey guys,
Sarah(my landladys) 50th party was actually last weekend,Feb 24th, but I just realised I never got to upload or anything...! We had such a fun weekend, all the old lodgers were there, it was a huge party at the tup. (Kingston tup, local pub.) her kids showed me how to do guiness waterfalls, now i'm addicted. the sunday after we went out for a lovely roast at the pub, it was such a fun weekend. we partied hard, i think i'm now initiated into the family! anyways, here are a few pics of the weekend. don't worry mom i was a perfect host student....well i didn't fall down from being too drunk anyway and who can ask for more than that? 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Sarah's cakeSarah's cake
Sarah's cake

I had cookies waiting at the house
all the kidsall the kids
all the kids

this picture summarizes the entire evening. pete on the left, josephine(ex lodger) at the top, me in the middle, mike next to me, ruth on the right.
sarah and isarah and i
sarah and i

cuttin a rug and laughing
mike drunkmike drunk
mike drunk

and still making fun of me


Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb