Less Than 3 Weeks To Go...


Advertisement
Published: April 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ciao!

Just under 3 weeks to go now and I can't wait! I had a skype interview this week for a job that starts in September, after this first one finishes, so fingers crossed! And my Thomas Cook card finally arrived!!

Phoned the Inland Revenue and Student Loan Company this week, to let them know I'm moving abroad, and it turns out they don't write your student loan off if you live abroad for a certain amount of time. Instead I have to fill in loads of forms for both companies, so thinking it might be easier to fake my own death?!

Only got 8 shifts left at work, so spending the next couple of weeks trying to see as many people as possible to say good bye.

Anyway still got to learn as much Italian as I can before I go...

More next week,




Soph




XxX



Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb