Less Than 4 Weeks Left!


Advertisement
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!

Just under 4 weeks to go now! Booked my weekend in Rome at the end of May to celebrate my 25th birthday (going to be a 1/4 of a century!!), including a one day trip to Pompeii. Looking forward to that, although coordinating flights with my friend who is travelling in from London to meet me in Rome was a major hassle.

Also discovered the joys of vacuuming packing this week as I was seriously running out of space in my case till Sau helped me move everything about, might be slightly over the weight limit but you can't win them all!

Still waiting for my Thomas Cook travel money card to arrive, I hope it hasn't got lost in the post!

Anyway so much still left to do, so I'm going to go for now.




More soon,




Sophia




XxX



Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb