Brazilian girl on Australia day


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Fulham
January 26th 2007
Published: February 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sooooo....the girls took the day off, I was off work already (yay for the 3-week holiday following the celebrations :D) and spent the night out, so got home just in time to shower and leave to meet the girls at the restaurant.

Day started very well...lunch + cocktails then straight to the next door pub! It was 1pm still and we were drinking, chatting, drinking, chatting...drinking, dancing, texting...I had an aussie flag on my cheek for the girls, so had to go with my brazilian jersey, which made a bunch of people come up to me to ask if I were br or aussie and some of them had lived/visited Brazil, so it was very cool!

Anyways...not much to say actually! We just hung out at the pub, met some new people...and by 8:30pm I was already heading home so drunk I didn't "need" my jacket on...the queue outside the pub was looking at me weird because it was freaking freezing and I had just my jersey on but asked me if (at the time) I realised that??!!

Crashing on the couch at 9pm watching bad tv in my pjs feeling awfully sick...just 2 days before the trip!! :S It was great fun though 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb