Perfect job


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Acton
April 6th 2009
Published: April 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

6/4/09
I’ve finally found it!!! The perfect job! It’s a receptionist position (very little in the way of life/death responsibility), at a book publishing firm. So they need someone with “a bubbly personality” who’s a “bookworm”. Hello!!!! Right here!!
There’s a couple of good things about job hunting. First, you come across the craziest job descriptions. Eg Trampoline trainer. And also it gives you the same feeling you get when you’re flirting with a guy (and you’re single). You know? The possibilities that waft into your head.

So now I just have to convince them to hire me. I’ve done my best applying, now got to do my best waiting.
xox


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0275s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb