A walk around Ramsden Heath, Billericay, UK


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Billericay
June 11th 2017
Published: June 11th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Took a walk around Ramsden Heath today. Thought I would try out my new travel blog.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



12th June 2017

photos
Ok, I love all the photos as usual. But the ones that are my favorite would be the white horse and the rocky/pebble road. Of course, the last one with the crazy trees looks amazing too. At a loss for words, it just inspires me to get out and reconnect with nature as I did when I was a kid hiking through the CT state forest up behind my parent's home! Thanks, Debbie!!!

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb