Shoreham-by-Sea


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Hastings
June 2nd 2006
Published: June 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

And yesterday in the afternoon, I went to Shoreham's Lagoon's Beach with Manda and Ben! We had Mac Donald meals on the seafront. T'was AWESOME.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Sea SpiralsSea Spirals
Sea Spirals

And I had this idea to make a spiral with those so cool stones.
MandaManda
Manda

Ben's mum
BenBen
Ben

This child is a total nutter, but I love him, he's too cool ;)


2nd June 2006

Dont belive this!!!
..this is were I have been the first time I ever went to England...and now you are ther too!!! I dont belive this...LOL Hugs Anke
3rd June 2006

I like Ben
And the pic of you and Manda. And the spiral, lovely! I bet you want to take tons of stuff back with you! ;-)
18th June 2006

Wow, great spiral.....

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0616s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb