Brighton


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
June 2nd 2006
Published: June 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello Folks!

I took a train from Southwick yesterday, and visited Brighton. The beach is really cool and peaceful, and there are all these stones that I would love to take with me back to Spain.. Sea treasures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

DonutDonut
Donut

Homer would've loved that...
Eww...Eww...
Eww...

A tiny shark. Poor shark!
TrainTrain
Train

I want a ticket for that!
The BeachThe Beach
The Beach

Brighton's Beach
The BeachThe Beach
The Beach

Brighton's Beach


3rd June 2006

Poor shark!
:-( Booooo...
5th June 2006

hello
I like como your eyes ven los detalles de las cosas.Saludos

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 17; dbt: 0.0184s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb