In the beginning there was.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Hastings
October 18th 2007
Published: December 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The Girls I Left BehindThe Girls I Left BehindThe Girls I Left Behind

The three musketeers Leanne, Kate And ME
Brake ups, Illnesses, Flat loss and lots of crap in hastings soooooooooooooooooo i called kayla and sorted out coming travelling with her! Today i had to go up to london to get my passport whooop whooop n that is where my journey begins!! So i went on my own, shat my pants that i would be robbed on the way but hey ho its always a risk! Anyway i got to Victoria station with time to spare so i was doing well!!
Im crap with direction so naturally i got lost trying to find the passport place but finally i was there!!!! walked in and within half an hour had sorted out my passport yipppeeeee!! so when i got outside called Kay to tell her the good news, danced all the way down the road and got lost again! being on the phone talking crap and at the same time trying to get myself home was not a good mix. But in the end i made it home!
The next day my tickets came whoop whoop! so all that was left was my passport and visa!! flights were:
London heathrow -------> Kular Lumpa...............Then fly again in jan to Sydney whoop whoop!
Blurred! camera man drunk me thinksBlurred! camera man drunk me thinksBlurred! camera man drunk me thinks

Me, Al, Leanne and Kate hiding in the backround
a month in aus then home just in time for my 20th!
So now we were all set to go! UNTIL! Kayla got poorly bless her! so on the day we were meant to fly out which was the 5th of november we had to call up and change our flights to the 12th, so we lost out on a week but atleast we were still going!
So i bummed around for the next week counting the days till id be on the plane!
On the sat before i went i managed to get all the girls out on a piss up even Leanne when all she wanted to do was go to bed! ha ha sorry about that! anyway we went to Hastings for my last time for 2007 and i managed to stray from the lot of them! oooops sorry girlies but you know i love you!
I met a frodo baggins and love the finkle to bits! we met in a club n left all our mates ha ha and ended up spending my last weekend together which was the best weekend of 2007 in that shit hole!!! Timing eh!!! just my luck!!! xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb