Packed and ready to go!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Eastbourne
March 27th 2007
Published: March 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone - This is my first blog -almost packed -ready to go on Saturday. Plane leaves Heathrow at 18.30 and we arrive in Singapore on Sunday afternoon.
Hope there are lots of good films on the plane, and of course there's my mp3 and even a book , and I can always play Sudoku on my phone.
One of our ex- Dubai friends now lives in Singapore and she is picking us up at the airport...thanks Cher!!!!!
Looking forward to a Singapore Sling in Raffles - and I'll have one for you ,Bob.
This is going to be my main way of keeping in contact with all you friends and family, while I am travelling this 2 months ...so I hope you will send messages back to me.
Now I have to find out how to put photos on,
Bye for now
Lynne


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb