It's been a while .............


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Plymouth
December 18th 2006
Published: December 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,

I'm so sorry I've been so slack and haven't up date this in how long? Since September the rumour goes. I hope it isn't that long, although I think it is. I hope that everyone is well and that you enjoy your Christmas and New Year. It will be the hardest this year not spending it with either Mum or Dad and their families on each side, and I hope the cold doesn't get to me too much. I must admit, it isn't nearly as cold as I thought it would be this time of year. The locals tell me that it is pretty mild for December so we're lucky.

My plans to date are to stay in Plymouth for a while unless a job offer turns up that takes me there. The plan is to head back to Australia around mid-2008, although that could change at any time so we'll just call it tentative at the moment. So I'll keep up the teaching until something better comes up. I'm applying for registration with the BPS (British Psychological Society) so I'll keep you posted as to how that goes.

I'll add in a proper entry soon (I won't give a deadline as I know I won't be able to keep to it).

Please send e-mails to me and let me know how things are going with everyone. I promise to reply to everyone.

Take care and I hope the new year brings everything that everybody wishes for.

Missing everyone

Love Danielle.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb