Last Day at work.................


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Derbyshire » Chesterfield
March 5th 2008
Published: March 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

To those of you that are watching out for me thanks for your help, you know who you are.

Well today I tided up all the loose ends at work - left the workshop spik and span, mucked out the fish and left instructions with Ben on care and counselling for them. Tested out my new camera, checked money, passport, insurance, tickets and of course my credit card. So now all that is left for me to do is pack my bags and get to the Airport with plenty of time to spare for my flight to NZ on Friday 7th March.
So watch this space!!!!!!!!!!!

Sue


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0957s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb