HALLO 05


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Bristol County » Bristol
October 25th 2005
Published: October 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well last weekend I went to Bristol... saw the SS great britain woot woot.. and tooled around fort he rest of the day...
I can;t begin to update this journal.

I went to Rome it was fabulous..

Now Halloween is creeping up. I am heading into London to party hard with Diego and Compnay...
Trying to figureo ut what I should be! if I should dress up at all... haha we'll see

Anyways I wish I knew of a wicked club- I think I'll leave it to the boyz.....

HALLOWEEN 2005 Im so stoked
I can't even remember waht I did last year ..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb