home again...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Reading
February 5th 2012
Published: February 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Friday night we made it through Accra's new improved security and immigration and I will agree it was alot easier than last time, the flight home was pretty uneventful which to be honest is probably the best flights 😊 I slept for most of it.

I made it home about 7.30am just in time for out Ikea bookshelves to be delivered and then I slept in my own bed for a few more hours... bliss

later in the day it snowed it started to get heavy and it was laying as well, overnight it got heavier and we had about 7inches of snow which wasnt too bad but alot of flights were cancelled at heathrow so I thanked the lord that I had come back Saturday morning and not Sunday.

back to work tommorow, the weekend had gone very fast

have a good week where ever you are

Lisa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0738s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb