Last night in RG3x


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Reading
June 3rd 2006
Published: June 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My last night in Reading for the next few months, and with Edinburgh beckoning in September, one of my last nights as a resident of this fair town... ever? (never say ever...)

What better way to celebrate this, and my friend Matt's birthday, than a curry with the lads (and lass) and some quality television.

This time tomorrow I shall be hovering over Washington.

Take care of England while I'm away, and in return I'll try and I'll take care of America.

Tim x


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Me, Nick and MattMe, Nick and Matt
Me, Nick and Matt

Nick's impression of me can never touch the original...


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb