Swiss Pics


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland
April 27th 2007
Published: April 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Swiss Pics

 Europe » Switzerland By StaceySchield
April 27th 2007I can't say how beautiful this place is so why don't I just show you! Too bad the camera doesn't do the place justice but it's the best I can do.
All together I spent a week running around this wonderful country and each time I thought, wow that is the amazing, I would turn around and be blown away again. I got to see so many places and loved all of them (except Zurich)!
I leave Lucern today for Munich to start my next tour. Brett and I will have to come back to Switzerland in the near future, it is just to stunning to miss. Love you and miss you, Stacey


Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
Switzerland

This is a glacier that we took a horse carriage ride to see
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
Switzerland

My group on the way to the glacier
ZermattZermatt
Zermatt

The peak is the Matterhorn.


29th April 2007

I MISS YOU!
Hey Honey.. Your pictures are absolutely gorgeous! I miss you and I can't wait to see you. It looks like your having the time of your life! Love you! Jenn
17th May 2007

Oh my gosh Stacey it is so beautiful there! I would never want to come back.

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb