"stockholm is one of the safest cities full of the most trust worthy people"


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
February 17th 2006
Published: February 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yeah? Well my wallet was stolen. As I am sure most of those reading this know. Still no sign of it, but oh well, i have my wallet and food subsidy. However, today the front page headline was thieves/pick pockets at T-Centralen and Slussen. Yeah T-centralen is where it was stolen and slussen is the train station i HAVE to take. Needless to say I check my back much more often (about every ten minutes) now.

Going to estonia, am only taking my little camera after this event I'm a bit to paranoid to take it on the boat (although I should be fine), but I will update with pictures of it on sunday.

Here's a little treat for everyone now! A swedish folk song! I'll translate it in the next post to see if anyone can figure it out.

tycker du om mig? Ja, det gör jag!
är det riktigt såkert? Ja, det är det!
Får jag hålla om dig? Ja, det får du!
Hoppsudderudderudderullanlej


Köper du ringen? Ja, det gör jag.
Sätter den på fingret? Ja, det gör jag.
är det riktigt såkert? Ja, det är det.
Hoppsudderudderudderullanlej


Reser vi till prästen? Ja, det gör vi.
Gifter oss förresten? Ja, det gör vi.
Är det riktigt säkert? Ja, det är det.
Hoppsudderudderudderullanlej


Advertisement



21st February 2006

the boss
Cool song. Live and learn about the wallet.

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb