Travel to Spain


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
April 5th 2017
Published: April 6th 2017
Edit Blog Post

During the last holidays , in January , I had to visited the volcanoes of Garrotxa that can be found not very far from Not very far from France

Next to the volcanoes one can find a small village and river just beside.



It's funny because a man told us it will never have wind because it is a very hidden place by the village is the volcanoes

I liked this trip , I had been with school is not family more specifically it was a school trip , this exit was in early 2017



Well, under the village he had lava volcanoes and the village is put on is in the volcanoes there is a kind of small house for me I wil say that it is mini Church

Of course to arrive at this small house it is necessary to go down much walking and around this house there is a lot of tree it is really beautiful



It is soonn the end of my adventure my to tell you that I have a lot of walking but for his I love this release in Spain and I want and I will return there !!!!
It's awesome !!!! My photo :





























Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb