Week 1 Photos


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
June 29th 2015
Published: July 8th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey y'all! Sorry for the long delay! I found out that some of my photos didn't turn out so great, so I was sifting through all of them throughout the week. I've been super busy recently, so I probably won't be writing a blog post for Week 2 until this upcoming Monday. Until then, enjoy the photos! And yes, I'm aware that most of the photos have date stamps (because honestly I have the worst memory ever and need to remind myself what I took a picture of). Please let me know if there's anything funky with some of the photos (really blurry, upside-down, etc.)!

Photos are in the following order: Madrid, Salamanca, Toledo.



--Eric


Additional photos below
Photos: 90, Displayed: 22


Advertisement





THE WORLD IS ENDINGTHE WORLD IS ENDING
THE WORLD IS ENDING

If you can't tell, it's hail. Yes, hail. In Madrid. And even more? Rain. Lots of it.


Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb