Goodbye Barca


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
June 22nd 2009
Published: June 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today I am leaving Barcelona and I will miss it! But first, yesterday.

So I went to the beach yestrday with a new friend, Vanessa, from Canada. We are so alike it was weird. We both have peace tattoos, traveling on our own, love dreads and are huge hippies. Omg, there are so so so many people with dreads here it is amazing.

So the beach was amazing again! I loved Barcelona and everyone here that I met. Peace out friends from UCLA who know David Bress and my homies from England/Whales (heavilly debated on). And goodbye new friends from Canada, France, Brussels, Mexico, Australia and of course Ale, my personal translator and good friend! You all have an open invitation to my house in California if you are ever there, and I hope some of you will be!

Now for another stamp on my passport!

Advertisement



22nd June 2009

My Amazing Daughter. I am so happy that you are having the time of your life. I Love you Gyruskisly and I know you will be fine. Talk to you soon. Mom
22nd June 2009

It looks and sounds like you are having a great time. You pics are amazing. be safe and take care.
24th June 2009

Your blog makes me wish I was with you!!! I am so happy for you! Glad you are having such a great time!!! -tu corazon

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb