day 1/2


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
May 25th 2009
Published: May 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I arrived yesterday at about 11 AM. I was dropped off at the school and then picked up by my sponser father, Jesus. He brought me back to his house and we had lunch. After lunch I went to the beach and got a feel for the town. At night, which does not really start until well after midnight, I went to some bars and had "tapas" which are small servings of various types of meat. Today, Tuesday, was my first day of class. Class is really laid back and the professors are really good at what they do. I am leaving again for the beach right now so i will write again later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb