Packing Madness


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Extremadura » Cáceres
September 13th 2006
Published: September 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Packing!Packing!Packing!

My sister's bedroom covered in my things yet to be packed.
Queridos amigos,

I am in the midst of packing mayhem as I leave for Caceres, Spain tomorrow (I will study at the Universidad de Extremadura through an Iowa State program). The end of packing is in sight and it shouldn't be long before I can close the suitcases. I think getting to Spain will be less intense than last-minute packing. Although, I will have to find my way through customs, baggage claim, and airport transportation before arriving at meeting point Cafeteria Neptuno.
This entry is a bit of a test drive (I have no previous blogging experience) and please let me know that you see it, enjoy it, or if it be the case, think otherwise. My next entry should find me in Spain--and using a Spanish keyboard, so, until then, ciao!

Clair

Advertisement



13th September 2006

That's nothing
My room looks much worse than that most of the time (although I'm living with others).
13th September 2006

the airport
make sure you don't have any kind of liquids in your carry ons. That is getting lots of people...including liquid foundation, but you don't wear make up do you? You're naturally HOTTT!!!
13th September 2006

Blog Away
Awesome Blog... I break into song now.... It's blog, it's blog, it's big, it's brown, it's wood. It's blog, it's blog, it's better than bad, it's good. I may have mistakenly replaced log for blog in the above song. Hmmm....

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0299s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb