10kJuan World Tour II is under way!!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
May 11th 2006
Published: May 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

World Tour II is under wayWorld Tour II is under wayWorld Tour II is under way

Hats off to my hairdresser.
Hey All,

Just wanted to touch base w/ all my fans and give you the latest on my whereabouts:

THIS will let you know (tentatively) where I am, though it´s already inaccurate due to Delta letting me know at CHECK-IN that I needed a return ticket (10k´s thoughts on return tickets = overrated) in order to board my one-way flight to Madrid. Thanks for the heads-up... what´s that? You´re in bankruptcy? Shocker, really.

Anyways, nothing major so far, just a lot of sleep, beer, and my first groupie promo (oh yes). I did get lost coming home last night, and it was well-documented through video, you´ll get a good kick out of it. Cat´s Hostel is pretty cool, I especially like the fact that they let you smoke at the internet terminal (cough, cough).

Alright, that´s all for now, just a test run of this blog thing... is it blog? The ´g´ might be silent. Apparently you just write, it´s supposed to be wild.

Ciao! 10kJuan




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Back to WorkBack to Work
Back to Work

THIS is obviously a job for 10kJuan.
Daddy´s BackDaddy´s Back
Daddy´s Back

Watch out for the guns... they´ll get ya.


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb