Addiction


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
February 9th 2006
Published: February 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Me and SevillaMe and SevillaMe and Sevilla

A match made in heaven
Hello World! Sorry I haven't been on the past few days. There was nothing really new to tell you about. I have a test in Spanish in a few hours! After that I'm meeting up with Melissa Small, my friend from Marlboro who has just arrived. That'll be a lot of fun. I can't believe that I'm going to be showing someone around a foreign city. Haha. Yeah and guess where I am off to tomorrow? My favorite city....SEVILLA!!!! I can't get enough of it. So I'm off again. This time I have to see some flamenco! Lindsay is off to Florence today with one of our friends. I didn't go because after school I will be hitting Florence along with other various Italian cities when I back pack with my friend Divyan. Everyone is in different directions this weekend and I didn't feel like getting on a plane, beautiful Andalusia will do just fine. Next week my anthropology class is going into the mountains to do research work on a 100 person village that just recently got electricity and plumbing a few years ago. That should be very interesting. I'll keep you guys updated about everything. Things couldn't be going better here. I love this place.

O yeah, if you are not on my subscribers list...GET ON IT! since i won't be blogging everyday weekday with the same old same old, this will e-mail you when a new blog is put on. Thanks!

Advertisement



10th February 2006

WISH I WAS THERE
Everything sounds so great and you leave me breathless. I am so glad you are enjoying. What a wonderful experience. Have fun!!!!!
10th February 2006

Profile
Nice pofile shot I onl know that nose 12 inches of snow tommorow in NJ
14th February 2006

what a face
I luv this picture of u, if i didn`t know better i would think u look like a wanted terrorist. Happy to hear that u r having such a great time.
15th March 2006

Hi from HAZLET
Hi Bart I have been trying to email you for about a week now, but for some crazy reason I couldn;t get into your log. So called mom again and she explained what I was doing wrong, See I do need more help in computers. Ha. I see you are having a great time. You look great and you sure are seeing a lot, I hear you are going to Sicily. I wish I were there with you, I love sicily. Every one is doing great. Email me if you get the chance. I will keep track of you when I log on to your website. What a great job you did. take care and we love you very much. Love Aunt Vicky and Uncle Joe.

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0277s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb