Greatest Club In All The World (Day 30)


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
June 10th 2010
Published: June 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I had a nice long blog typed up for everyone and just as I was about to finish and publish it the computer I am using inexplicably shut off so I am just going to quickly go through what I did today. Sorry.

-did all the typical tourist stuff in city centre yesterday so I am doing stuff outside the centre today

-estadio santiago bernabeu (real madrids stadium, "greatest club in all the world")
-trophy room
-players bench
-locker room

-plaza de toros
-no bullfights when I am here (very disappointing)

-the prado museum
-good, not great
-too many portraits of nobles and too much Jesus on the crucifix

-tapas bars with Fabricio and some of his friends
-"cien montaditos"

-weather is just worse here than in Sevilla; rainy and 35 degrees lower


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

pitchpitch
pitch

the pitch at stadio bernabeu


Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0588s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb