Barcelona March 2011 ( A gorgeous city )


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
June 6th 2011
Published: June 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We arrived in Barcelona 1t around 1400 and the weather great. not too cold and not too hot
and that was actually the weather throughout my visit except at night of course. i didnt expect barcelona nights to be this cold. The main purpose of my visit was to attend the uefa champions league clash between FC Barcelona and Arsenal FC, luckily Barcelona Won😊
The city as the title says , is gorgesou with its buldings and museums, alot of restaurants and the night life was great as well. Transport was easy as well.
i like to keep my entries short so there you go , if you have questions let me know,,


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



8th June 2011

Barcelona is a beautiful city!
I think Barcelona is a very beautiful city. I was over there with my wife on our honeymoon two year ago. A site that helped us a lot was this Barcelona travel guide. There is a lot of information on places to go and places to stay in Barcelona

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb