rockin


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
April 24th 2004
Published: April 24th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Just to let you know I made it to Barcelona. Yesterday wasn´t to fun for me because I had only slept like an hour the nite before on the train. After a 13 hour rest I feel quite a bit better and will staying until tuesday when I rock the nite train to switzerland. Tonite should be really fun, people stay out really late here..more than madrid even.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



24th April 2004

Wow...Tuesday? Switzerland?
A lot must have changed since we spoke yesterday. Sounds like the right amount of sleep has improved your outlook entirely. Sounds like you're having fun. Hope you have the time to sit down and add a lot of details to these blogs sometime soon. Have fun!

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb