Barcelona


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
March 25th 2008
Published: March 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Post.. - still to come.but this is mainly to let you know that the pictures have been fixed on this page..


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



27th March 2008

HUMINAH!
Hey man, I've been reading up on your journey over the past three hours taking it all in because I just now finally found out where your blog was. I am qutie jealous of you right now man. I also want to say I'm amazed at the stories and commentary of your trip. I want to apologize for missing your constant IM's do to me always forgetting to put up an away message. So for that I apologize sincerely. I hope your travels continue to go well. I wanted to ask if you are doing all these photos yourself by the way because looking at some of them, over a series of a few hours, has made me think about alot of things, much of some of the things you hit on in your first blog. Dude I miss you and I am learning things about myself via your experiences and your eyes through your words and your pictures. I thank you for doing what you doing. I pray for your saftey throughout the trip and hope you gain a multitude of knowledge and world view and that it carries on into your life and I can't way to see you when ever you may arrive back here in good ole' NEWPORT NEWS, and to sit back chill and converse over a PBR.....lol....Huminah brother, may god protect and watch over you and may your journey be ever the more fulfilling........

Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb