right PICTURES link


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
January 23rd 2007
Published: January 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, i tried again and this should be the link for the pictures...its shows thats there are only 100 pictures but i actually have 266 on the site so far. if you want to view the rest of them click on all of my photos not just the Barcelona Album itself! i'm going to try to put more of the pictures i have up but i'm not sure if ill be able to this week. vale? (thats ok, in spanish)

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/album?c=mykaborgogni&aid=576460762386420104&pid=&wtok=C6OZAcu0pQGmIdW6zxrHIw--&ts=1169555570&.src=ph



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

water buildingwater building
water building

this is the tallest building in barcelona...and its also a HUGE joke to the ppl of barcelona...yea figure it out. i live right by it
me and juiceme and juice
me and juice

waiting in line
La Sagrada FamiliaLa Sagrada Familia
La Sagrada Familia

This is just one side, it takes up a whole block
MontjuicMontjuic
Montjuic

beautiful, a museum and a 30 min. water foutain show to music!
Colon de BarcelonaColon de Barcelona
Colon de Barcelona

riding one of the lions on the famous naval monument at the port of Barcelona


25th January 2007

Nice Pictures
Hey there!!! It looks like you are having a blast in Barcelona, judging by the pics. I liked the one of that little women in the blue dress. I'm guessing a tarot reader or something of the sort? Anyway, I feel like I have been non-stop studying and getting ready for my trip these last few weeks, thus the delay in any response. I take the GRE on this coming Tuesday and then leave for my trip the Tuesday after that. Then it will be time for you to check out my blog! Anyway, I hope all is well and that you are sucking up every minute there. Wish I was there with you! Talk to you soon...

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 15; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb