Pictures from Gothic Tour


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona » Barcelona
September 8th 2011
Published: September 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I went on a tour of the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona with IES on Wednesday, September 6. Many of the buildings in these pictures were designed by Gaudi and the architecture is from the Middle Ages. Unfortunately, I don't remember all of the names of these buildings but I will visit these buildings again this semester and post their names and significance.


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



10th September 2011

Barcelona Mike
Mike: Great blogs. Look forward to reading and experiencing Barcelona with you. Make sure to reach out to Megs this weekend. Love, Denver Dad
16th September 2011

Excellent overview, it pointed me out something I didn’t realize before. I should encourage for your wonderful work. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thank you for sharing this information with us. ********************
Excellent overview, it pointed me out something I didn’t realize before. I should encourage for your wonderful work. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thank you for sharing this information with us. ************************************************************* Tour & Travel

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb