Dia de merda


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona » Barcelona
May 6th 2011
Published: May 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday was pretty rubbish cos I was missing my mama a lot. Pour quelques moments, la vie est dure, n'est ce pas? Thanks for reading my blog, guys.. Love the comments..Great to spur me on! The lift didn't arrive.. too expensive! But now I can climb up the whole 6 flights with a much less lengthy pause, so i am getting fitter .. I don't eat much as "lunch is for wimps" on this course ;-) and v intensive workload, so will have lost a few kilos by end of the course so ... altogether now,. in your besting singing voices... "Always look on the bright side of life, eh uh, always look on the bright side of life, eh uh he he... etc etc " (copyright to Monty Python et al ) Normal witty service will be resumed in tonight's edition!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb