party life


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Castile & León » Salamanca
May 31st 2006
Published: May 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

well last night i went out with my friends. we went bar hopping and let me tell you that i dont think anyone sleeps here at night. we were out till 4 am and the bars were still packed! it was a lot of fun. its very different from hawaii. no bouncers. no checking id´s. its just a big party.

alyson

Advertisement



31st May 2006

Lion at night Lamb in the morning
Glad you are carrying on the Giometti legacyin Europe...remember the after party...watch the alcohol consumption, unless of course you are dancing it all off and drinking water. We'll try and call you later today... Love you and miss you.
31st May 2006

pictures?
I love you so much and I miss you tons! I wish I could be there with you! Just be careful-don't lose your ID like I did! hahaha make sure you drink a Dos Equis or take a tequila shot for me whenever you go out at night!!! I wanna see pictures!!! Love you, Carrie Rae
1st June 2006

Disco Queen
You remind me of your mother and I. We used to close up the discos in the OC.!!!

Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb