¡hola!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Cantabria » Santander
June 19th 2007
Published: June 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

NOT FOUND


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

room with a viewroom with a view
room with a view

from my room at the moment -5th floor- overlooking bay of santander
schoolschool
school

on the lhs of the street
classclass
class

the teacher wrote on the board in permanent marker by mistake... the girls are getting it off!
my ´mum´my ´mum´
my ´mum´

my spanish ´mum´, Esperanza, in the first place i stayed & 2 german students - Juliana y Katarina
chicas alemanas...chicas alemanas...
chicas alemanas...

...on the beach
puente viesguepuente viesgue
puente viesgue

the countryside around here is stunning.. very green & not ´typical spain´ - i my book anyway
guggenheimguggenheim
guggenheim

in bilbao, in front of which stands a puppy made of flowers... how bizarre


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb