My God of a guide book


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Canary Islands » Tenerife
September 9th 2006
Published: October 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Oh my gosh. I have been to so many places and seen so many things. I found out that i could print that guide out from the website One Planet Travel and have carried it around with me every where. Where i plan to go next i am going back on that website to print off the hand book of information because it is a god send. I went up mount Tiede and it was amazing. We walked up and then watched the sunset and drove back down. What a sight that was. I also went to Loro Parque which was cool and i knew how much money to bring as it was all in my little guide. The dolphin show was totally out of this world. I am so excited there is so much more for me to do.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb