Hola Amigos!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Canary Islands » Tenerife
February 6th 2008
Published: February 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So, the hotel is just perfect! Last nights inclusive dinner was a bit iffy but still filled me up.. regardless of all the strange stares... noone comes alone to this place.. its all 65+ or 19yr olds trying to get drunk for a week straight.. and tattos (there is a tatto parlor downstairs..). After dinner I retired to my room due to the fact that the only thing to do here at dark is go to clubs or bars. I watched bewitched on my pay for the minute TV.. niiice and hung out on my balcony watching all the drunkerds.

I woke up this morning feeling very refreshed and headed straight for the beach.. after paying to lay in the sun for a few hours i had lunch at the hotel.. less stares this time. The pool seemed like the best option..its free... and so I relaxed there and managed to get a bit burnt despite my sunscreen efforts.

Talk to all soon about all my great plans!!!

Advertisement



6th February 2008

Carpe Diem on the Plans
Hey B, Life as it should be with a little Darin and Samantha thrown in in Espanole for that international flavor. I bet it's nice to just chill and be quiet for a bit and warm up to your next move. I hope it is a cool new adventure, someplace exotic and strange. Make some memories Lady...live it all up and come back when you are ready...but not before you have done and seen all you can. Have fun, be smart and safe, take pictures, and keep posting on here so we can enjoy the trip too! G

Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb