Travel Stress and Wanderlust


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Basque Country » San Sebastián
February 14th 2017
Published: February 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

:):):)

A.K.A. - me
HAPPY VALENTINES DAY



So I am in my fourth week here and I am starting to get stressed about travel.

This may overwhelm you but here is my list, keep in mind these are places that I'd be lucky to see and know they may not all happen:





Lisbon

Porto

Paris (duh)

French basque villages

London

Copenhagen

Brussels

Amsterdam

Rome

Florence

Milan

Monaco

Geneva

Interlaken

Prague

Barcelona

Valencia

Alicante

Palma de Mallorca

Málaga

Ibiza







The cities within Spain I think I will make happen, but it's those far away locations that I worry about. So I know this is a lot and it may not all happen, but I want to do my best to see as much as possible. I am trying to think of ways to make a few happen in one trip and one weekend. Any suggestions?







Wanderlust is definitely the word of the day. Can't complain.



It's a GOOD problem. :-)
:-):-):-)

love this quote




xoxo - Natalie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb