San Sebastion with the crew - YEAH


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Basque Country » San Sebastián
June 29th 2005
Published: January 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Dan catchin some ZZZZZZZsDan catchin some ZZZZZZZsDan catchin some ZZZZZZZs

Yep - stock up on those dude - ya gonna need em
Welcome everyone to My first travel blog - Yeah

Well, after a massive Saturday night at Fabric in London at which we had our little kiwi reunion which was celebrated in Kiwi style and turned out to be not so little (got home at 7am) we were off to San Sebastian at the top of Spain (that sentance was a bit long huh) - this place was awesome and had everything we were craving, awesome weather, beaches and nightlife - it was perfect, and with the company of some of my best mates who I hadnt seen in ages, it was always gonna be a heap of fun. Anyways, hope you guys like my blogs, I will be doing a few over the next couple of weeks untill I catch back up and with 2 months of Europe under my belt I got some wicked photos so I hope you enjoy.

If you guys get Russells or Tim and Sams blogs then you will recognise some photos - but trust me, some of the best are yet to come.

Peace

Timmy P


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Then it was time for some San Sab nightlifeThen it was time for some San Sab nightlife
Then it was time for some San Sab nightlife

Starting with Pizza and some drinks


24th August 2005

looks like a whole lot of fun ,....
well . .. . looks like your having a whole lot of fun over there. must be so cool to catch up with everyone ! ENJOY YOUR TIME and dont drink too much sangria.... ;-)
26th February 2006

Wow
Yo guys r so ugly and shit but atelast u got good taste in swedes.....damn u guys r queers

Tot: 0.265s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0802s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb