non stop day


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
August 24th 2011
Published: August 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

What a day, it just was non stop. Caught the 2 pm train from Malaga to Seville. Got in right bout 5 pm and walked to the hostel , about 20 min walk. (I should have a six pack by the time I get back to the states from all this climbing of stairs and walking in the heat with 40 pounds of weight carrying. OORAH, ha) anyways...I get to the hostal ( SAMAY Hostel) as they are about to do a walking tour. Did that for 3 hours then. From that, went straight to a Flaminco show which was pretty awesome. Really dramatic you could feel the emotion as they danced and sang. Straight from the show I did a pub crawl. We went to two bars and then to a club that was out doors, It was pretty fun. I think It was about 4 am when I got home from the bar. ha. So yeah that was a fun day and evening. Now its sleeeeep time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb