On to Dresden, Germany next!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
May 3rd 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Kiki, 7 and I!Kiki, 7 and I!Kiki, 7 and I!

So happy to have met them!!
Today is my flight day to Germany...

Yesterday RAINED....horrible weather...so, ending up just staying in Seville and didnt go to Cordoba. Then..the afternoon was fine!!! ARGH..regret a bit..but then I got to hang out with the two Taiwanese girls I met the night before..it was fun!!!

I went to some spots I have already been. But, this time i get to go in a see..which was alright la.

We went into the Plaza de Toros to take pix...we pretended to be bullfighters and bulls!!! haaa..hilarious!!!!

Then went around and actually walked towards this place I havent been to...there were two museums there!!! argh..too bad it was closed by the evening...
We did however, go to this park with TONS TONS of Pigeons!!! SO SCARY!! it was FULL of them...and they werent afraid of people as well!!!!....if u bring bread they will fly and poo all over u!!! haaaaa..I was freaked out tho....coz I hate birds.

Anyways, we hea-ed there for quite a long time and then went back to the hostel.

On the way we decided to make our own dinner and bought lots of fooood! only meat and eggs actuallly.
Then, at the hostel, we got free pasta, stole tomato and onions..haa..and made pasta! wah!!! it was YUM!!!
Such a happy day and the girls helped me took lots of pix with their digicam!=)

This morning we took mroe funny pix and guess what....the girl accidentally deleted all her pix in her camera!!! DISASTEROUS!!!!! which included all the ones she helped me take!!! aiya...so the whole morning...we were trying to re-take pix....haaaa!!!! that was funny as well.

Went to send postcards and found out...stamps at the post office and at stores outside are different!! the ones outside are better coz they are real stamps..the ones at the post office were sticker stamps...ARGH...I will come back to Spain at the end of my trip and then I will buy from outside instead....><

Gotta use up food I bought and make lunch..then needa go take the bus to the airport lu....

aiiiii.....ended up..my mom couldnt send her camera coz she needs it....but Ricoh customer service is QUICK....replied my email right this morning and I just sent it last night!!!! very good. I hope their repair service is as quick as well. PRAYING...........
at the meantime....film here cost 3-5Euros per 36 100ISO.....ERRRRM........I will use my cellphone...HAAAA!my cellphone can zoooom! tho the quality really not so good....aiii.....

Tho very depressed about the camera...really enjoyed company with the Taiwanese girls...they are all Cancer girls...(horoscope)...and we click so goooood!!! esp one of them.....exactly like me..HAAAAA...very glad to have met them.

Adios!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb