Ronda


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
February 11th 2007
Published: February 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, just got back from a two day trip to a pueblo blanco called Ronda. This city was beautiful. The views from the the city to the surrounding mountain range was georgous. There were many things to visit there and to see, but not too many things to do. Was too tired on Friday night to search very hard for a place to hang out, so I went to bed around 10. Since I had seen what I had wanted to see the day before, Saturday was a more relaxing, absorb in the city more day. Since my last entry, I have done a lot of things. Went to a Real Betis soccer match, which was awsome. Started class at the University of Sevilla last week. Have gone out and gotten a little drunk with some friends a couple of times. Two Italian girls and two Norwegian girls have lived in the same flat as my roomate and myself. The Italians, were a lot more fun to hang out with. Next week, going to Cadiz for Carnivale. Its going to be nuts, have to buy a costume.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb