Malaga I've heard of it.


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga
March 26th 2006
Published: July 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Malaga? yes, thats right! Touristy? A little. Beautiful? Definitely! The Mediterranian Coast of Spain is incredible. We went to a bull fight today. I expected it to be gory and brutal. Close, but a lot less gory than i expected. All the fights were excellent. The best is when a matador was gored. Not bad, but enough to entice the audience. I was cheering for the bulls, not that injury to the matador is what i wanted, but it couldn't of hurt.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

My boys.My boys.
My boys.

This is what i wear to relax.
Bulls aliveBulls alive
Bulls alive

This bull lasted the longest. It was gruesome!


Tot: 0.279s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.2387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb