Going, going, gone...


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga
June 26th 2008
Published: June 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, this was definitely the trip of a lifetime. It was also a huge trip and I will expand more on it later, but since it took a while to load the pictures and I just don't even know where to start on what I did and how it went; I will just post the pictures now for you and can explain more later. I know you'll just look at the pictures anyway.

jamie-the world traveler

oh, p.s. I went to Rome, then Dublin, and finally London all in ten days time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 137, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Amanda and I at the creepy train station in NaplesAmanda and I at the creepy train station in Naples
Amanda and I at the creepy train station in Naples

apparently naples is now the ghetto, mafia-centered part of Italy, and not to safe; and of course we had to go through it at 11pm.
I'm not sure what these were, but there were a ton of them in the buildingsI'm not sure what these were, but there were a ton of them in the buildings
I'm not sure what these were, but there were a ton of them in the buildings

maybe they held those pots or were for storage or cooking. Not sure.
this was the city center and you can Mt. Vesuviusthis was the city center and you can Mt. Vesuvius
this was the city center and you can Mt. Vesuvius

I was suprised at how far away it seemed


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0246s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb